Terminally ill woman who fought for right to die has change of heart – Yahoo! News

http://news.yahoo.com/grace-sungeun-lee-terminally-ill-woman-fought-die-180634682–abc-news-health.html

Well, God bless his girl Grace SungEun Lee.

She is making peace with her God, she says.

Me, my wife will make those decisions and I trust her judgment. You cannot trust the doctors on this one in my opinion. I’m not their husband or Dad or son. My wife loves me, and she would be the one left without me.

And even the worst cases have recovered, like the testimony in the next link of a pastor who was raised from the dead about three days after he was so declared, and even had been embalmed:

Leave a Reply

