I Thessalonians 5 is Post-Trib

I Thessalonians 5 says we SHALL go through the Tribulation, it says that great day will NOT come until FIRST the Anti-Christ is revealed.

4 But ye, brethren, are not in darkness, that day should overtake you as a thief.

God hath not appointed us to wrath (verse 9), the vials of the wrath of God, but he needs us here during the Tribulation to help others understand.

And they that understand among the people shall instruct many: yet they shall fall by the sword, and by flame, by captivity, and by spoil, [many] days. – Daniel 11:33

One Response to “I Thessalonians 5 is Post-Trib”

  1. remso Says:

    I appreciate your reading my posts. My hearts desire is that people get excited about God’s word. I can see that his word is important to you too. He alone is the way, the truth, and the light. He happens to be the voice of prophecy also. I pray that God be magnified in your life and exceed your expectations. See you soon, on the other side..

Leave a Reply

